New Page 1

 

   Home        Bulletin Board        Reloading        Match Results        Match Dates        Annual Matches    

   Shooters        Photos        Videos        What is SASS?        Getting Started        Guns Required        Questions    

   Map to Range        Recipes        Links        Add Your Profile        New Shooter Info        RO Corner  


 

 

SASS#

ALIAS

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

HOMESTEAD

  Quiet Jake Jack Pedersen, DC chirodoc1@comcast.net 541-367-2105 Sweet Home, OR
21864 Ramblin Dave Dave Rothwell rdrothwell@msn.com 541-273-1055 Klamath Falls, OR
  Rampage Ron Ronald Diermier diermier2095@comcast.net 541-570-0813 Lebanon, OR

82734

Ranger Ken
 

Ken Sullivan
 

sullivanfofd@hotmail.com

503-545-2787

Portland, OR

& Phoenix, AZ

80586 Ranger Travis Ben Shot Travis Peterson   541-791-1399 Tangent, OR
101578 Rapid River Rick Donovan 1rickyde@gmail.com 503-716-0494 Portland, OR
67696 Red Ryder Rose Rose D anativerose5@msn.com

360-696-4999

360-903-5812

Vancouver, WA
19873 Redding Renegade Mike Gaines RRenegade19873@CS.com 503-378-0001 Salem, OR
68761 Reloader Fred Fred Ross yofredor@msn.com 541-902-0801 Florence, OR
96266 Renegade Jake Richard Jacobson rj1@q.com   Longview, WA
42073 Rides Like the Wind Claudia Turner siscobabe@turningpointwb.com 423-235-7280 Rogersville, TN
42855 Rip Snortn' Kayla Reagan     Lebanon, OR
88745 Riverdog Mark Van Hook vanhook1@charter.net 541-247-6702 Gold Beach, OR
60080 Rocky Hill Rustler Zane Smith rockyhillrustler@uci.net 541-865-3929 Butte Falls, OR
48988 Rogue Rascal John Hudick oregonjohn@oigp.net 541-472-8585 Grants Pass, OR
30391 Rogue River Renegade Ralph W. Welch Jr. rogueriverrenegade@hotmail.com 541-501-6259 Sweet Home, OR
95200 Rogue River Rex Dale Teed dalexmar@gmail.com 541-929-4842 Philomath,OR
71003 Rough Cut Ruby Vicki Strickland Vlstrick628@frontier.com 503-866-9006 Tigard, OR
71002 Rowdy Rex Mike Strickland strick747@frontier.com 503-866-8993 Tigard, OR
50251 Ruby Jim Jim Henson jimhenson4@gmail.com 541-391-3498 Roseburg, OR
87520 Ruby Starr Lana Pries lpries@peak.org 541-528-3278 Tidewater,  OR
49216 Runamuck Jean Meyer cowboy_shooter@msn.com 509-525-2984 Walla Walla, WA
55137 Runnin Wild Robert Carney runninwild@hughes.net 541-826-4799 Eagle Point, OR
79785 Sandy Charm Julie Goodrich sandyjules@hotmail.com   Battle Ground, WA
99329 Santiam Ralph Smith r-c-smith@juno.com 503 769-2540 Stayton, OR
96267 Sassy Parilla Martha Jacobson mj1@q.com   Longview, WA
86441 Scar Nose Cam Cameron Moss camkaren08@comcast.net 503-560-1933 Salem, OR
70643 Sergeant Half-Mast Patrick Fitzgerald pdxpatfitz@mac.com 503-349-4446 Portland, OR
98718 Sharp Shootin Kidd Vincent Fox vfox208@icloud.com 503-812-7935 Tillamook, OR
  Sharpshooter Cole Justin Diermier diermier2095@comcast.net 541-570-0814 Lebanon, OR
54780 Shasta Lily Teresa A. Welch lilsister66@hotmail.com 541-497-3195 Sweet Home, OR
749 Shenandoah Jake Myrick sass749@sbcglobal.net 209-477-1117 Stockton, CA
22892 Sierra Sidewinder Thomas Smith tomc.smith@comcast.net 541-753-7684 Corvallis, OR
56398 Silver Jack Hammer   offscottb@yahoo.com 253-377-5893 Puyallup, WA
70532 Silver Sage Outlaw Rod Mayfield outlawandannie@yahoo.com 541-382-1525 Bend, OR
84372 Silverty Tiger Tammy Hayes dance_with_me_2004@hotmail.com    
3223

Slick Elic Mackenzie

Wayne Ross

slickelicmackenzie@comcast.net 541-746-3373 Thurston, OR
25380 Smokey Baird Mike Baird smokeybaird@comcast.net 503-375-8449 Salem, OR
99381 Smokey Dodge John Dodge jdodge@peak.org 541-998-7366 Cheshire, OR
57355 Snappy Dan Dan DiMasi dandi_masi@msn.com 360-696-4999 Vancouver, WA
62875 Stonewood Kid Dave Romine stonewoodkid@yahoo.com 541-948-6043 Bend, OR
89859 Stumptown Kid Steve Marcotte jsmac1991@hotmail.com 503-703-2313 Portland, OR
64919 Sunset Glory Gloria Feiring kermmie@comcast.net 503-371-6629 Salem, OR
66772 Sunset Suzie Susanna Knutson suzie@bak47.com 503-873-3004 Scotts Mills, OR
91496 Talon Jamison   jamison4440@yahoo.com    
101427 Tall Tale Harry Harry Page Hpage@q.com 503-606-9427 Independence, OR
65265 Tangent Ranger Stephen Peterson tangent.ranger@live.com 541-990-2562 Tangent, OR
76601 Ten Gauge Chuck Moses mostang67@juno.com 360-772-0716 Vancouver, WA
4533 Ten Gun Jordan Trimmer jtrimmer@wecon.com 541-740-2902 Corvallis, OR
27863 Tennessee Bob Bob Turner ag7m@turningpointwb.com 423-235-7280 Rogersville, TN
49462 Tenshot Tammy Tammy Baxter baxterbt@hotmail.com 618-979-2652 Box Elder, SD
31939 Territorial Ryder Ken Whitney kenryder1@comcast.net 503-970-5623 Molalla, OR
89264 Tex Winchester Feiring brys14@hotmail.com 503-371-6629 Salem, OR
3473 Texas Tom Tyler Bruce L Wilson bhlwilson@peak.org 541-456-2991 Eddyville, OR
105111 The Bacon Kid Blake Lee leemcb133@gmail.com 503-767-3401 Turner, OR
36069 The Legend Gary Palmer remlapgs@msn.com 541-771-3212 Redmond, OR
23149 Throckmorton Mike Cox topgun5070@msn.com 360-984-9310 Florence, OR
6822 Thunderhand Greg Nervino gnervino@cpi.coop 541-258-8849 Lebanon, OR
20019 Tigger Happy Curtis Brown bccbrown@aol.com 541-998-3951 Cheshire, OR
70576 Tocayo Rod Nowell rodneyn612@gmail.com 361-648-1680 Rockport, TX
64691 Treacherous Jack Michael Klosterman nwintmkg@yahoo.com 541-773-7428 Medford, OR
69099 Tumblin Tom Thomas Best basscop@bellsouth.net 318 631-6289 Shreveport, LA
68204 Tuffy Tumbleweed Linda Sparks PynchMe3@aol.com 541-619-7381 Brownsville, OR