New Page 1

 

   Home        Bulletin Board        Reloading        Match Results        Match Dates        Annual Matches    

   Shooters        Photos        Videos        What is SASS?        Getting Started        Guns Required        Questions    

   Map to Range        Recipes        Links        Add Your Profile        New Shooter Info        RO Corner  


 

 

SASS#

ALIAS

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

HOMESTEAD

87390 Mad Dog Mulligun Scott Vandehey sctvand@comcast.net 503-459-2873 Aloha, OR
7016 Maggie Jensen Patricia L Parks plprn@cascadeaccess.com 503-630-3027 Eagle Creek, OR
104184 Major General Shagnasty Allen Sooter aksooter@cmspan.net 541-459-3178 Sutherlin, OR
97606 McKenzie Kate Kathleen Engle della1013@comcast.net   Springfield, OR
87135 Mckenzie Maddawg Michael G. Egbert maddawg969@yahoo.com 541-747-2642 Springfield, OR
55867 McKenzie River Slim Jan A. Hicks Sr. moparjan@hotmail.com 541-409-9609 Eugene, OR
88189 Meadow Mouse Skitchi Christi Britton MeadowMouseCreations@gmail.com 541-543-8684 Springfield, OR

35724

Mid Valley Drifter

Patrick Reagan

 

Lebanon, OR
9337 Misery Hicks Greg Loux loux2275@comcast.net   Troutdale, OR
9786 Miss Annie Odem Kelty La Rocco annie2odem@gmail.com 541-997-6313 Florence, OR
100082 Miss Judy Judy Campbell ctry2stpr@msn.com 360-903-6104 Aurora, OR
101428 Miss Madie May Connie Page conniepage8@gmail.com 503-606-9427 Independence, OR

82735

Miss Rachel

Rachel Sullivan

rachel_sullivan@comcast.net

503-805-6060

Portland, OR

& Phoenix, AZ

  Miss Wendy Wendy Derting misswendy00@hotmail.com    
2629

Mountain Dew

Dale Park

parkdl@quik.com 541-451-1755 Lebanon, OR
20904 Mudflat Mike Mike Perin tmperin@comcast.net 425-335-5176 Lake Stevens, WA
81484 Nanny Belle Nancy Moore nancy55@comcast.net 503-805-9366 Portland, OR
24695 Nellie Belle Terri Perin tmperin@comcast.net 425-335-5176 Lake Stevens, WA
88187 New Mexico Lawman Gregg Willis willis.g.b.3.5.0@gmail.com   Corvallis, OR
74182 Nine Pipes Kid Art Carmean carmeanag@iinet.com 541-258-8499 Lebanon, OR
59800 No Good Dirty Larry Bryan badmanleather@msn.com 541-459-7847 Umpqua, OR
41004L Ol' #4 Dick Swanson olnumber4@comcast.net 503-653-5364 Oak Grove, OR
81307 Ol Gimper Bill Loyd bloyd@comcast.net 503-851-1035 Salem, OR
75459 Old Reliable Will Dale Turner jswdt@verizon.net 503 435-2642 McMinnville, OR
61286 One Eyed Wayne Matt Saager matt.saager@verizon.net 503-537-1928 Newberg, OR
37608L Oregon Cyclone Gino Harrison Porschegino@comcast.net 503-554-1652 Newberg, OR
70307 Oregon Gambler Ray McCracken designscapesnw@aol.com 503-661-7550 Gresham OR
39390 Oregun Gus Andrew Swanson swansonville@charter.net 541-430-1021 Roseburg, OR
14173 Oregonian John Gander jc.gander@frontier.com 503-474-3661 McMinnville, OR
16634 Owyhee Dan Plummer owyhee16634@earthlink.net 360-697-6631 Poulsbo, WA
60037 Ozark Rose Pat Alexander kpgrovers@aol.com 541-535-3068 Phoenix, OR
79667 Painted Scotsman Shawn Dinkins sedinkins@frontiernet.net 916-690-3419 Elk Grove, CA
4375 Palaver Pete Peter J. Pedone, Sr peter.pedone05@gmail.com 541-593-7438 Sunriver, OR
2495L PaleWolf Brunelle Tom Rickman palewolf61@hotmail.com 503-769-4138 Sublimity, OR
44559 Pig Iron Pete Jay Satak solstice11@comcast.net 541-754-8462 Corvallis, OR
39937 Portugy Joe Joe Alves, Jr pumpmasterj@hotmail.com 541-747-3951 Springfield, OR
40582 Presidio John C. Harvey presidio40582@netzero.net 832-576-3737 Katy, TX
80587 Princess Ranger Hannah Peterson     Tangent, OR