OOWSS Shooters Page

 

   Home        Bulletin Board        Reloading        Match Results        Match Dates        Annual Matches    

   Shooters        Photos        Videos        What is SASS?        Getting Started        Guns Required        Questions    

   Map to Range        Recipes        Links        Add Your Profile        New Shooter Info        RO Corner  


 

 

SASS#

ALIAS

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

HOMESTEAD

40135 I'm Grumpy Ken Anderson imgrumpy@live.com 541-967-9510 Albany, OR
55138 Ima Horsinaround Mary Carney imahorsinaround@hughes.net 541-826-4799 Eagle Point, OR
66132 Imnaha Chuck Chuck Pool cpool962@aol.com 541-474-7677 Grants Pass, OR
64708 Inside Streight Larry Pitman Larry.Pitman@IGT.com 541-766-2528 Corvallis, OR
24158 Iron Eyes Andrew Rosenthal soaring.andrew@gmail.com 541-731-9941 Springfield, OR
19637 Isaac Scrambler Day David Lemons lemonsdavid.a@gmail.com 503-932-3190 Salem, OR
37857 JC's Sidekick Butch Carlon c.carlon@comcast.net 503-666-8088 Gresham, OR
36423 Jed I. Knight Kirt Jed_I_Knight@northwestcowboyactionshooting.org 541-944-2281 Southern, Or
19269 Jim Beam Doyle Fergus jimbeam@viclink.com 971-241-8573 Amity OR
9735 John Cameron Cameron McAllister chris.mcallist@gmail.com 503-698-4208 Clackamas, OR
56550 Johnny Cascade John D. Matlock john@matlocksconifers.com 541-570-2081 Lebanon, OR
8494 Johnny Jingos John La Rocco JohnnyJingos@yahoo.com 541-997-6313 Florence, OR
3213

Judge Mackenzie

Peter Rocksvold

peter_rocksvold@yahoo.com 541-782-2509 Lowell, OR
36079 Jumpoff  Joe Jay Leavens jleavens34@gmail.com 503-228-5081 Portland, OR
16394 Just Bill Bill Longiotti justbill@charter.net 541-621-0008 Talent, OR
85159 Just Em Emmy Kelley emmyk44@gmail.com 541-520-8800 Eugene, OR
92200 K. Rot Gut Prebstal Ken Jenson kbjenson@gmail.com 360-334-2367 Vancouver, WA
60036 Kalapooia Kid Ken Alexander kpgrovers@aol.com 541-535-3068 Phoenix, OR
36306 Katie Kaboom Taryn Alves kyreewolf@yahoo.com 541-747-3951 Springfield, OR
93747 Key Hay Michael Locke keyhaymakena@gmail.com 503.807.3895  
101987 Kid Hunter Hunter Wimer hunterwimer@gmail.com 503-318-7400 Beaverton, OR
63380 Kid River David L. Krichevsky dave@dlkcpa.biz 503-706-6070 Beaverton, OR
18981 Kiger Kid David Walp   541-741-1654 Springfield, OR
20262L Kulshan Charles J Weatherby weatherby460@msn.com 503-371-4384 Salem, OR
104183 Lady Abigayle Gayle Sooter gaylesooter@gmail.com 541-459-1848 Sutherlin, OR
27915 Lady Jade   ladyjade21@gmail.com   Lincoln County, OR
80585 Lady Ranger Cindy Peterson ladyranger@live.com 541-791-1399 Tangent, OR
82060 Lady Shannon O'Dwyer Deborah Pettitt deborah@deborahpettittagency.com 503-314-5276 Estacada, OR
92765 Lady Sureshot Kailtyn Lafferty bambamkittycat@yahoo.com 541-367-3737 Brownsville,OR
75861 Lame White Man Ron Kilmer kilmerr1@msn.com 503-936-1852 Vancouver, WA
23783L Latigo Slim Dusty Baker latigoslim@gmail.com 541-961-5079 Prescott Valley, AZ
90499 Lead Hammer Mike Quartararo leadhammer@pacinfo.com 541-729-9449 Gardiner, OR
87957 Lead Ringer Jeff Marcotte jeff@allaboutexteriors.com 503-701-3907 Portland, OR
87422 Lecherous Lester Les Brush k7kit@hotmail.com 541-550-8890 Florence, OR
50056 Lefty Lem Jesse Laub jesse@casco.net 541-563-4475 Waldport, OR
75044 Lefty Sharps Stephen Getlin sgetlin@comcast.net 503-880-0123 Portland, OR
10400 Leggs Balou Vicki Koch leggsbalou@teleport.com 541-408-7027 Redmond OR
98927 Lew Dan Crude Dan Speers dspeers2@yahoo.com   Alsea, OR
  Lightning Jolt Rod Derting      
86063 "LiL" Italy Gary Apa Italy342@gmail.com 503-709-1748 Donald, OR
103101 Liver Eating Johnson Lonnie Lucas   503-831-0556 Dallas, OR
73427 Lonesome Drifter Olin Beall highsierra47@yahoo.com 559-920-8766 Corvallis, OR
47369 Long Jim Hancock Jim Faulkner LongJimHancock@yahoo.com   Newport, OR
66774 Longshot Lillie Leah Knutson Leah@bak47.com 503-873-3004 Scotts Mills, OR
104106 Lottie Dinero Gretchen Miller hrdwrkrglm@aol.com 541-579-4548 Eugene, OR
98717 Lucky Lycurgus (Lucky L) Michael Fox m_fox218@yahoo.com 503-812-0318 Tillamook, OR
35334 Lucyrose Lucy Gillingham luckylucy1@comcast.net 360-260-5299 Vancouver, Wa