New Page 1

 

   Home        Bulletin Board        Reloading        Match Results        Match Dates        Annual Matches    

   Shooters        Photos        Videos        What is SASS?        Getting Started        Guns Required        Questions    

   Map to Range        Recipes        Links        Add Your Profile        New Shooter Info        RO Corner  


 

 

SASS#

ALIAS

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

HOMESTEAD

59715 Edward T. Beard Robert E. Kammerer II houseofjones@comcast.net 503-304-8954 Keizer OR
63988 EL Yid Neal Itzkowitz itzinor@msn.com 541-673-2010 Roseburg, OR
35745 Elkman Bob Murphy bb.murphy@hotmail.com 971-241-8498 McMinnville, Or
91435 Elmer Kelton Jeff Ellis ellis@cascadeaccess.com 503-630-4867 Estacada,OR
37972 Evergreen Rose Arlene Baughman baughma@yahoo.com 360-901-5688 Vancouver, WA
55167 Firefight Rick Foster rick@pafcodesign.com 503-590-2531 Tigard, OR
17328 Fire Mountain Steve Palomaki Firemtn48@gmail.com 360-852-3427 Ridgefield, WA
3103L Flint McCloud Don Frazer flint@cascadeaccess.com   Eagle Creek, OR
642 Four-eyes Johnson Paul Johnson 4eyes.johnson@gmail.com 503-442-8300 Dallas, OR
38665 Frisco Nell Carol Blackwell frisconell@msn.com 360-835-5630 Washougal, WA
33962 G. Wiz D. Stephen Pickering KW7DSP@hotmail.com   Independence, OR
89641 Goldi Locke Kristi DeShazo kmdeshazo@frontier.com 503-504-0482 Hillsboro, OR
75427 Good Amos Andrew Nordstrom andrew@emblemshop.com 503-851-8284 Salem, OR
75077 Grandview David Miller, D.C. docd@proaxis.com 541-367-2225 Sweet Home, OR
90179 Gordon Lightfoot Gordon Compton gcompton@sprintmail.com   Banks, OR
22887 Grizzly Wulff Bob Smith Robertgrizz@msn.com 503-390-1714 Salem, OR

68203

Gunfight Hite

Tracy Hite

PynchMe3@aol.com

541-905-1393

Brownsville, OR

72017 Halfcocked Otis Shane Harwood halfcocked_otis@hotmail.com 509-991-5842 Otis Orchards, WA
35333L Hellfire Bill Gillingham BGillingham2@comcast.net 360-260-5299 Vancouver, WA
3302L Hellgate Tye Wood hellgate@comcast.net 503-297-9685 Portland, OR
56911 Hell Storm Cindy Clark cin_jo@hotmail.com 503-931-1981 Salem, OR
75137 High Road Vic Kelley akaosher@msn.com 541-998-6401 Cheshire, OR
5064L Hollis Hollis Ferguson HollisHBM@MSN.COM 503-623-1936 Dallas, Or
53115 Holy Rider Mike Fischnaller holyrider45@gmail.com 541-953-6149 Eugene, OR
80588 Hot Iron Pete Japheth Peterson TangentRanger@live.com 541-791-1399 Tangent, OR
53102 Hot Lips Lola Nancy Steiner nantomch@pacifier.com Tillamook, OR
102981 Hungry Hill Slim Wes Chrysler weschrysler@netscape.net 503-983-4399 Keizer, OR
2274 Hurricane Norman Harrison naples@gotsky.com 503-588-7356 Salem, OR