SASS

 

   Home        Bulletin Board        Reloading        Match Results        Match Dates        Annual Matches    

   Shooters        Photos        Videos        What is SASS?        Getting Started        Guns Required        Questions    

   Map to Range        Recipes        Links        Add Your Profile        New Shooter Info        RO Corner  


 

 

 

SASS#

ALIAS

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

HOMESTEAD

75913 Acacia Wood Dave Carlson scarlson936@charter.net 541-265-8911 Newport, OR
2456L Ace Kincaid Frank Patrick Kelly Frankpat77@yahoo.com 971-273-3101 Salem, OR
36772 AFTRMTH Ron Smit smitron@hotmail.com 360-693-2256 Vancouver, WA
74599 Anita B. Faster Bryn Sernach brynnie86@hotmail.com 541-231-2501 Corvallis, OR
60131 Ankeny Tom Tom Pilcher kc7ggb@comcast.net 503-362-2520 Salem, OR
43598 Antety TyRae Risewick antety@q.com    Lincoln County, OR
33415 Artemus Bad Penny Dan Renville Renville69@msn.com 541-367-3737 Brownsville, OR
66671 Arty Fact Chuck Gascoigne cdgascoigne@cs.com 541-791-4088 Albany, OR
22663 Barrelhouse Bob Bob Scharbach robertscharbach@comcast.net 503-656-4967 Oregon City, OR
63987 Barry L. Plotz Mike Sernach barrylplotz@gmail.com 541-760-0884 Tangent, OR
10719 Bear Bone Smith Richard Smith bearbonesmith@msn.com 541-582-4144 Rogue River, OR.
86924 Biff mad dog Tannen Roberto De Grassi degrassiroberto@yahoo.it +390498800253 Padua, Italy
64508 Biffer Jones Scott OClair bifferjones96@gmail.com 541-281-6340 Klamath Falls, OR
13968 Big Bear Johnson Glen Darcey     Burbank, CA
78653 Big Boy Brown Keith Brown cin_glo@yahoo.com 541-997-1262 Florence, OR
9361 Big Iron Buster Buster Baughman bigironbuster@yahoo.com 360-892-3027 Vancouver, WA
7632 Big Lou Louis Smith dr1897@hotmail.com 541-484-5900 Eugene, OR
83664 Billy Wild Bill Mullins po8cowboy@aol.com 503-428-7397 Salem, OR
  Black Butte Porter Alan Travis alan.travis@igt.com 541-231-3253 Corvallis, OR
73694 Black Cloud Stephen Killough bc3660@yahoo.com 503-390-6700 Salem, OR
33396 Black Rock Bob Bob Riscol bobriscol@comcast.net 541-990-7031 Albany, OR
38664 Blackie McIver Ken Blackwell BlackieMcIver@msn.com 360-835-5630 Washougal, WA
48598 Boothill Bandit Jake Jacobs dvlhownd@comcast.net 971-219-4022 Milwaukie, OR
59058 Brazos Bucky Smith Bob Feiring kermmie@comcast.net 503-371-6629 Salem, OR
79444 Brother Bob Robert Schroeder otislu@gmail.com 541-994-7135 Otis, OR
3656 Brownie Nash Jim Crittenden brownienash@centurytel.net 541-573-5838 Hines, OR
23400 Buck Bardell Rick Hagen crazywomanranch@oregonwireless.com 541-910-7784 La Grande, OR
8189 Buck McGee Craig Bigler   503-646-5722 Bearverton, OR
87733 Buck Rotten Rob Edwards buckwildss@gmail.com 503-857-0939 McMinnville, OR
9064 Buckey Buckem Gary Buckem dbuckem@msn.com 541-726-1252 Mohawk, OR
12668 Buckshot Pete Mike Stuck stuck@teleport.com 503-623-4820 Monmouth, OR

37335

Buckshot Shell-E

Michelle Reagan

 

Lebanon, OR
56856 Buffalo Wings Bryan Mead bwings@live.com 503-324-2105 Banks, OR
58627 Bullseye Miss Dorothy Roden Dorothyroden07@comcast.net 503-284-6084 Portland, OR
70543 Butch Brass Roger Esplin butchbrass@hotmail.com   Eagle Point OR
40999 Buxton Lookout Ken Mead kdmead@msn.com 503-324-2105 Banks, OR
103990 Captain Howdy Clare Fritz kc7lhh@aol.com 503-370-9117  
5391 Cariboo Lefty Bob DeAngelis cariboolefty@shaw.ca 250-372-0416 Kamloops, BC. Canada
48668 Cascade Charlie Brad Baxter baxterbt@hotmail.com 618-979-2652 Box Elder, SD
34061 Cascade Jack Jack Frost jackicehouse@yahoo.com 541-967-6463 Albany, OR
70533 Cascades Annie Cheryl Mayfield outlawandannie@yahoo.com 541-382-1525 Bend, OR
86442 Castiron Kit Karen Moss camkaren08@comcast.net 971-218-6565 Salem, Or
10411 CD Tom Tom Remily cdtom73@hotmail.com 503-701-3291 Portland, OR
56826 Celilo Steve Roden steveroden07@comcast.net 503-284-6084 Portland, OR
75235 Chappy Swing Shooter Robert W. Dalton rdharley@juno.com 541-753-2523 Corvallis, OR
79885 Charlie T Waite Christopher Burnside charlietwaite@gmail.com 701-720-1140 Berthold, ND
  Cherokee Clay Clay Partridge claybird_2000@yahoo.com 541-928-3855 Albany, OR
89009L Cherokee Sam Michael Cole cherokeesam@comcast.net 360-903-0762 Vancouver, WA
86527L Clint Locke Jerry DeShazo clint_locke@frontier.com 503-260-6861 Hillsboro, OR
69454 Columbia George Rick Lipp neworegonian@gmail.com 503-606-9096 Monmouth, OR
65602 Corn Beef Freddy Dennis Ehrp fugwump@comcast.net 503-588-9565 Salem, OR
100081 Cowboy Corky K. J. Corky Campbell kjcorky@msn.com 503-917-8775 Aurora, OR
28457L Cowiche Kid Jack Spohn sass28457@embarqmail.com 360-779-4890 Poulsbo, WA
27516 Coyote Bob Barker Bob Kelly coyotebob27516@aol.com 541-390-4045 Bend, OR 
11758 Coyote Jim Jim Cupp cupp9@msn.com 503-838-6864 Monmouth, OR
51188 Crotchety Old Grouch Rick Garrick rickga@msn.com 503 293-2387 Portland, Or
67149 Dakota Gunsmoke Paul French dakotagunsmoke@hotmail.com 503-363-6129 Salem, Or
22479 Dakotak Homesteader Delano J Hamgerger dakctahomesteader@qwestoffice.net 541-815-8940 Bend, OR
42854 Darn Tootin' Cody Reagan     Lebanon, OR
82628 Deaf Eagle Jeremy Anderson oowssarpc@gmail.com 541-990-7816 Lebanon, OR
64692 Derringer Donna Donna Klosterman nwintmkg@yahoo.com 541-773-7428 Medford, OR
37688 Diamond Willow Sharon Palmer remlapgs@msn.com 541-923-7597 Redmond, OR
54227 Dimestore Dandy Chuck Moore dimestoredandy@comcast.net 503-515-2339 Portland OR
64376 Dog-leg Don D. Marc Paillette marc_paillette@yahoo.com   Oregon City, OR
75236 Doni Montana Anita Dalton rdharley@juno.com   Corvallis, OR
40086L Double Ought Ona Harrison vwona@comcast.net 503-554-1652 Newberg, OR
62738 Driftwood Dan Danny Krichevsky kardanrex@yahoo.com   Lincoln City, OR
74633 Dutch Henry Starr Ray Pries raykuja@peak.org 541-528-3278 Tidewater, OR